Monday, January 30, 2012

Special night for Little Valley emergency workers

Senator Cathy Young was one of the notable dignitaries at this year’s Little Valley Fire Department banquet.  Kyle Gross was selected as the Departments Firefighter of the Year, and Will Hilliard as EMS Provider of the Year. The department was also recognized for its action during a flood in May 2011.

No comments:

Post a Comment